Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Williamson County Integrative Medicine

Aesthetics & Stem Cell Clinic located in Round Rock, TX

10 total reviews

Williamson County Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Williamson County Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marajean W.
Submitted 05/06/19
So great to have her help me pick out snacks! She’s a great cheerleader!
Christine W.
Submitted 04/12/19
This was my 2nd Stem cell treatment. I was so happy with my first one on my torn meniscus that I had a 2nd treatment on my torn rotator cuff. 10 weeks later I have full motion and no pain I am VERY happy with my results and my treatment from you. Thank you very much. Saved me a year of pain which I had from my other shoulder that was operated on!!
Katie R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Clear, concise information given to allow for an Informed decision on cutting edge procedures and processes. Appreciated the kind courteous staff and the assistance they provided to facilitate all aspects of my care.
Jim M.
Submitted 03/20/19
The professional staff was outstanding. I’m happy with the process of getting my Stem Cell injections for my neck pain. I recommend them without reservation!
Pat W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Found Dr. to be kind, knowledgeable and patient —answering all questions.
Martha M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Gary H.
Submitted 02/01/19
We missed seeing Karen. Hope her family is good We had a great Meeting w/ Martin. What a nice man.
Rick E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very pleasant and Dr Jones was very knowledgeable and super helpful
Laura Beth R.
Submitted 01/22/19
I came in for stem cell treatment and the staff are all friendly and it is clear they care about their patients. I have lived with debilitating chronic pain of the SI joints and tried everything imaginable to get better. The stem cells have dramatically improved my quality of life and I am very grateful!
Mary P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very concerned and seems to sincerely care.